Organization man…

There are days that don’t move
as they should. Some people churn
around and around, plotting
changes to make, things
to organize, tactics
to employ – I am not
one of them. The idle beaver-that
would be me. Some days run
along just fine. Some days just
don’t. And that’s the way they were,
and the way they always will be.
This is a lie –  I will come
around to plotting – tomorrow
if not today – hustle and bustle,
fart and empty my vessels suchlike
that my silence groans, and whispers
abound on my intentions. And then
I shall have arrived – the quientessential
organization man who moved
the days (not the cheese).
 

Posted on May 15, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Please let me know once you learn the trick to do so 🙂
    Hmmm…’the quientessential oraganization man’, would be interesting to see this avataar of yours.

    The days that don’t…have a beauty of their own. I happen to like them.

    Nidhi

Leave a Reply

