Two songs…

For some reason, I can’t seem to stop tripping on the title track from Khoya Khoya Chand. It didn’t seem like such a great song the first time I listened to it, but it’s just grown on me big time. Swanand Kirkire sings it particularly well.

Kaatrin mozhi from Mozhi is another song I can’t seem to get enough of these days. I watched Mozhi again a couple of weeks ago, and enjoyed it just as much as I did the first time around. If only there were more such tamil movies being made.

Posted on January 8, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Okay, tomo I am watching Taare Zaamen Par for the third time 😀

  2. You love Mozhi?? It has been quite sometime since i heard someone saying that.. Not many liked that movie. I cant understand why.

    I totally loved that movie, and i keep wondering why movies of this genre is not being made as much as it should be. It was perfect blend of humor, romance, philosophy, love, compassion…

    Great minds think alike ;-).

    And again, TZP, Was a masterpiece..

Leave a Reply

