Bicycle, chief…

So, I am planning to buy a bicycle. Two questions

1) Does someone know a good shop in blr where I can check out some of these models? Preferrably around Banerghata Road, BTM, JP Nagar, Jayanagar (I checked out one small shop in Jayanagar 4th block, but haven’t been able to find any other).

2) Any particular model that you would recommend? 

I am not very sure I need a gear cycle. I don’t plan to use it too much, so I imagine, one of those “turbo drive” things will do. Still, if you could share your opinion, that would help.

Posted on October 26, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. What a weird coincidence! I’m planning to buy one too – more for the exercise rather than the utility šŸ™‚

  2. I have given up planning to buy one, because I know I’ll never actually use it.

  3. Dont know about Jayanagar but there are a few on SJP road. I remember of getting a hero ranger LE from a shop there many many years ago. I took it in an auto from the shop to Rajajinagar.

    -jb
    ps: here from fus’ lj

Leave a Reply

