Administrative trivia…

If anyone wants to post a comment on one of my older posts (for whatever reason), please post that comment on my latest post, even if it’s off-topic. Realized that I occasionally get comments on old posts. I have disabled emailing of comments on my blog, so I either don’t notice the comment, or tend to notice it very late.

Danke.

Posted on March 16, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hmm, I faced the same problem. Her’s an LJ feature that might help you out –

    Userinfo – Journal – Comments

    It shows you (1) the 10 latest received comments on your blog and (2) the last 10 comments that you’ve posted anywhere, with the links/threads.

    Will help you keep track of any comments on your earlier posts ..

  2. But I think a better idea would be to enable email notification. So that you can always keep posts and related comments together.

Leave a Reply

