Financial advice?

My cousin D, after much prodding and pleading, has finally decided to blog. 3 Cheers!!!

Ladies and gentlemen, presenting “http://moneyplants.blogspot.com/” -> Your online personal finance guru.

A bit of a pity she chose blogspot over LJ, but what the heck. A good egg is a good egg. 🙂

Posted on January 17, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the link! I know nothing about money management, and this sounds like a great start. 🙂

  2. Thanks a lot, I was in a dilema about investing in the SBI blue chip MF, I think after reading the blog, some of my apprehensions are cleared. 🙂

    psst, if you have a paid account, create a LJ feed.

  3. Adding her to my bloglines reading list. Thanks!

  4. Money Plant

    I have been following her blog for some time. She is doing a great work, cleard a lot of my doubts.

Leave a Reply

