Notes of life….

Mora Saiyan mosey bole na
Mein laak jatan kar haari
….
Pyaar tumhe kitna karte hain
tum na samaj paaooge…

Bliss.

Song: Khamaj
Artist: Fuzon

Posted on September 20, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hey,

    That’s an awesome awesome song and I slept last night with the track playing . Just could not get myself to turn off the computer .

  2. Fuzon

    Didnt know they were that popular! Nice 🙂

  3. they are a wonderful band alright..i like jhoom jhoom – that rain song..i think its sung in malhar..although my hindustani music knowledge lets me down:)

  4. Its Wonderfull song

    Just a Smoth Hindi Jazz can say that, I really like this song . Belive me when I have listen this song only this song is palyed in my Merc.

    Good one ,

Leave a Reply

