Air-headed

A slight slip up?
You say,
“We are sorry
for the delay?”

I can wait a while.
Take your time,
I am done with mine.
But can I on my mobile?

Too bad. Anyway, “Miss,
Tracy, is it?
Tell me,
Your name, really is this?

Ha Ha, My apologies
I meant to ask,
Coffee –
without sugar, please?”

Anything else? Yes,
Psst, between you and me,
I, am having
a pleasant journey.

Posted on September 12, 2005, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. πŸ™‚ Cute this πŸ™‚

  2. LOL. good stuff! i always look forward to your posts…

  3. Prero

    V Nice! As always! Will read the self ed article later
    Tagged you πŸ™‚

  4. Good stuff – really enjoyed this.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

