And it rained…

The rain falls pouring
down on a summer terrace;
I smell my freedom

Posted on April 1, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. it sounds nice – but i didnt understand 😦
    im dumb!

    ~R

    • Just what vijucat says below – “that is how it feels when you breathe in the smell of the earth after in rains!!”.

      It rained in blr on Friday after a particularly hot spell. And that was just a passing feeling. More a context thing, really…

  2. “I smell my freedom”
    Ok, I don’t know how to describe this, but it’s just awesome(a very loose word I use!).

  3. woooow…
    that is how it feels when you breathe in the smell of the earth after in rains!!

Leave a Reply

