Have been listening…

….to some new music after quite a while. A few songs from Thermal And A Quarter’s Plan B, and Bandhe by Indian Ocean. My first bittorrent experience with the TAAQ download. Pretty good.

As for the TAAQ songs, haven’t heard all yet. But of the ones I have given a first hearing to, loved “I live here”, “Chainese Item”, and “Intermission”. Didn’t enjoy Bend the World though. Intermission rocks. My favourite, right now. Great stuff.

Of Bandhe, what can I say. Typical Indian Ocean sound – can’t help, but put it on loop.

Can’t wait to get back to Blr. I am tired of Vizag.

Posted on March 8, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

