A House and a Haiku…

The little house stands
towering over the hill
Kissing the heavens

“You dare joust with me?”
asks the shameless fencesitter
and tilts me over

Posted on February 9, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Since you’re interested in Haiku, this might be of some interest to you:

    http://www.toyomasu.com/haiku/#howtowritehaiku

    • Thank you. That was informative. Actually, I keep to the structure and the technique of cutting as far as possible. Seasonal Theme – sometimes, but not always. I would have liked to link to some of my older haikus, but the Memories link is not working right now, so I shall post that later.

  2. to which side?

Leave a Reply

