Vizag Beach


Vizag Beach
Originally uploaded by asarun.

Ok, I have been Flickred too.

Posted on February 3, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Looks beautiful da…

  2. Hi Arun,

    Are you from Vizag? I am…

    Navneet.
    http://drive.blogs.com

  3. The sea picture looks great!

    • 🙂 Thanks! I took that snap, and was surprised how it looked when I transferred it to my comp. It seemed more like Arctic than Vizag to me. 🙂 You know, the sea in Vizag receded by about 5 metres after the Tsunami.

      • You know, the sea in Vizag receded by about 5 metres after the Tsunami.
        I didn’t know this. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

