My vote…

…for the post of the month goes to
Nostagia from Doordarshan days

Fish, now if only someone would help me find Mile Sur Mera Tumhara and Baje Sargam as well.

Posted on January 31, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Where did you lean the art of stealin my words ! 🙂

    -nerdy

    PS: Mile sur merea tumhara, too sur bane hamara ! 😉

  2. Those pieces were beautifully done, swelling one’s chest with pride and filling one’s eyes with tears.

  3. I’ve been searching for three years now – still no luck. Maybe I can out my broadband to good use now…

  4. Hey, why don’t you write personally to the current Chairman/MD of Doordarshan!You might be asked to pay a certain amount for the Copyright etc.

  5. Hey, I have Mile sur mera tumhara , which I downloaded just 2 days ago. But the video is the MIT ised version , but the audio is original. If you find Baje Sargam , please pass me the link.

Leave a Reply

