Google is no longer my favourite search engine, but you guys rock!!! :-)

Hallelujah! Thank you all who have plugged for me in your respective LJs. Muchos gracias!

However, it looks like somebody in my company suddenly woke up to how exactly I had been spending my days at work :-), and I have been summarily dismissed to some random training workshop for 3 days! Sigh! And here I was looking forward to 3 days of fun!! 😦

Waise, Google has something against LJ, me thinks. I am yet to appear on the search results, despite all your valiant attempts!! What kind of search engine is this? Grr…

A sinister plot is afoot!!

Posted on November 17, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I believe google does muck up LJ listings in it’s search results.
    Don’t know why/how.

    But usually, LJ entries never show up on top. If at all.

  2. i swear!! blogspot entries get indexed in 2-3 days .. and my effin LJ index is 15 days old!!

  3. THere’s something definitely wrong. I tried searching google yesterday for your LJ, but you’d completely disappeared!

    But you’ll be happy to know that you top the Birdonthewire search! :))

Leave a Reply

