The Best Indian Business School Blog…

…Ladies and Gentlemen, I have a request to make.

Poseidon, The Indian School of Business’ inter-college B-School event is holding a contest called Searchlight. The idea behind Searchlight is simple. To ensure that your blog or website is the first on Google for the phrase The Best Indian Business School Blog. They have opened it up for alumni and others too, and given that I have nothing better to do with my time, I have decided to give it a shot.

So here’s my request. If you have enjoyed reading my blog/think that my blog’s interesting enough, or if you simply would like to see me win :-), please add this link to your website / blog because it will help move me up the Google Search rankings.

The Best Indian Business School Blog

Currently, I am not even listed I think!! Any other ideas to move my blog up Google’s rankings are also welcome. The next LJ meet in Blr will be on me. Kasam se ๐Ÿ™‚

Btw, The Best Indian Business School Blog is doing quite well right now. There you go Sumit. If not me, tum sahi. ๐Ÿ™‚

//update: Hmm…wonder if this will do any good?

Posted on November 16, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Just saw ur blog accidentally,

    I guess for this contest, those who are blogging on blogger/blogspot have an edge over those on LJ or others. I guess google indexes blogspot faster and each entries seperately.

    Good Luck

  2. Done. Check my LJ.

    PS: How about sponsoring coffee at a LJ meet too? ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. ask
    i think he knows how to spike

Leave a Reply

