The Impasse of Economics

Sobering and wholesome. Long and detailed, but well worth the read. Would urge you to print this article out, and read it carefully.

http://www.wplus.net/pp/Julia/Capra/Cpt7.htm

Posted on August 25, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just took the printout – 28 pages! You earlier post was pretty good – the article by schumacher was really good. Makes me want to take up Small is Beautifyl, but I’m still afraid where it would lead me… I don’t think I’m prepared to make that journey yet.

    Keep posting!

    • Probably a wise decision to keep it pending. Started reading A Guide to the Perplexed a couple of days ago, and I am even more troubled now after just a few chapters. 😩

      I need to read Capra’s book anyway.

Leave a Reply

