Test Post…

Mantri Terrrace Passageway

Posted on August 20, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What are you testing anyways?

  2. Is it only me or does that picture drip nostalgia?

  3. Familiar looking picture…

    But then aren’t they all 😉

    Heard we are planning to meet up… GREAT!

    Awaiting more word on that!

    Nakul

    • Yeps, Jace & I were hoping to meet you yesterday actually, but I guess you caught the post prety late. Let me/jace whenever it’s convenient for you. My number is 98456 93063.

      • Hi again.

        Yes, I caught that message only yesterday!

        And was quite tied up yesterday to schedule anything afresh. Will give you guys a call between today & tomorrow, as I hope to catch up tomorrow (Friday) if convenient to all.

        Anyway, will call later.

        Nakul

Leave a Reply

