What a day!

1 GB Gmail, 100 MB yahoo. My life is made!!

Btw, the strangest thing happened with gmail actually. I promise this is totally totally true. Am sitting at my desk, and wondering who the hell needs gmail. 100 MB of yahoo is more than sufficient. And besides I don’t know why I need that kind of storage. Then I start daydreaming that maybe i will proudly boast that in a year’s time, I will be the only person in the world without a gmail account. I day dream some more.

Then on the far right corner, the outlook “new mail” reminder flashes, and you know the rest!! 🙂

Much thanks to Shunmuga Sundaram, a good old friend from my engineering days and a guy who remembers a promise, even ones made in jest!

Posted on June 16, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

