crudely speaking….

…A palm tree with an erectile dysfunction is some sort of oxymoron I guess.

Another weekend is upon me, and this time I intend staying put. I saw Ab Tak Chappan today. Excellent movie. Nana Patekar is quite brilliant.

Posted on April 2, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I loved the fact that the movie was so gripping without any song-n-dance, a comic sidesick or other apparatuses commonly used.

    Definitely gonna watch it again!

    • Yeah, one of those rare ones! Ram Gopal Verma and his entourage seem to have mastered the gangster movie. I quite liked the dialogues as well.

      I would like to watch it in the cinema hall, but no chance of that. Luckily, the CD was of decent quality.

Leave a Reply

