spectacular spectacular

Got my general health checkup done at the Manipal Hospital couple of days ago. Turned out during the eye test that I have mild power. Surprised me that, ‘cos I haven’t had any headaches/visibility problems. Ok sometimes I tend not to see the obvious, but that’s forgivable. The doc suggested I meet an optician and get myself a soda budi. Sigh!

Maybe I will get real hep glasses to amuse myself. The Preity Zinta one (kal ho na ho) seems to be the rage these days for the women, but what’s in for the men?

Posted on March 4, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just be careful you don’t go and make a spectacle of yourself :-p

Leave a Reply

