damn!

4 hours! 4 bloody hours! Damn, why do i even bother!!! 😦

Granted Harvey is a fantastic bowler to tailenders, but gee, why were these idiots so positively scared!! And sachin sure has gotten incredibly selfish. We are gonna get whipped down under. Me no watching any more of this nonsense.

Posted on November 18, 2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I feel for you.. got up at 3:00 in the morning to watch this stupid morons losing another game.. it was there for India to take it.. man.. disappointed..

    • 🙂 i feel even more for you. This lousy team is lucky to have fans who wake up 3:00 AM to watch them play! Oh well…

      Whoz this btw?

      • I came across ur post when I was reading madhavans post..
        Anyway regarding cricket… This is not the 1st time this has happened.. world cup finals was also at un an ungoldy hour.. I keep telling myself to stop watching / following cricket altogether.. but I am drawn into it everytime they play.. what can I say..

      • ah…ok…well, i suppose, let’s just hope they at least put up a decent fight down under to compensate for all your sleepless nights!!

      • hhahahahha.. I don’t think I will be able to keep my job that way.. yeah.. hope we put up a decent fight.. Karthik was great.. what do you say…
        Ravi

Leave a Reply

