rubbish!

Damm! Some gall Microsot has. Insisting that I upgrade to msn 6. I mean, they just refuse to let me log on, and happily sign me out with nothing more than a “upgrade: yes or no”. This is so frigging ridiculous.

Worse yet is that I have msn 6 installed. But it co-exists not so peacefully with msn 4. When I try to log in, msn 4 is the default on start up. I mean, they first insist that i upgrade to msn 6, and when i already have it they don’t have the good sense to make it the default over msn 4.

Gawd, a bunch of incompetent morons. I mean, it’s not like everybody’s got nothing better to do than waste bandwidth on upgrading to a higher version, ‘cos they couldn’t manage their security better in the first place.

Posted on September 28, 2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yahoo does the same thing.Probably thats the mantra off late.

Leave a Reply

