general update…

Had gone for a very nice jazz performance last week. 3 excellent musicians, only one of whom I had heard of before. Amit Heri (lead guitar), Ranjit Barot (drums) and Jacob Williams (base). The guys were real good, and I enjoyed myself thoroughly. Not sure if they are a regular gig , but don’t think they are.

Maybe I will catch the Hariharan show too later this week, if I am not doing anything else.

Started on a new routine since monday night – put on my walkman, listen to some excellent carnatic/fusion, and walk for half an hour from 10:30 to 11:00. Decent exercise and quite rejuvenating. So far so good.

On the work front though, things aren’t going well at all. I have reached an inflexion point, and I don’t know what to do. Blah, blah… That’s all i guess.

Posted on September 17, 2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Maybe I will catch the Hariharan show too later this week, if I am not doing anything else.

    Where ? When ? /me want to come.

Leave a Reply

