changes…

Long conversation with mom and dad tonight about career goals, outlook toward the job et. al. Useful discussion, for the time being it has brought in a fair bit of clarity on how I need to go about things. I say time being with great trepidation, ‘cos my opinions have oscillated wildly far too often, rarely staying stable for any sustained period. Somehow this time around I have the feeling that won’t be the case. At least I hope it won’t be.

Tomorrow could well be a very important day.

I have been thinking about it, and I have realized that this journal has changed character quite significantly. I hardly ever post any poetry or creative writing these days. I need to make an effort to get back to doing a little of that again.

Posted on July 1, 2003, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Very illuminating! And the reply to my comment was even more enlighting! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

